2013 Business Announcements

The Fairfax County Economic Development Authority (FCEDA) assists hundreds of companies with expansion or relocation needs during the year adding thousands of new jobs to the economy.

During the first quarter of 2013, the FCEDA provided services and resources to 27 businesses that are adding more than 1,400 jobs in Fairfax County. During the second quarter, the FCEDA worked with 60 businesses that are adding another 1,400+ jobs in Fairfax County. During the third quarter, the FCEDA worked with 28 companies that are adding more than 500 jobs to the county's economy, and in the fourth quarter, the FCEDA worked with 23 companies that are adding 1,548 jobs. Companies in the professional services and information technology sectors dominated the announcements.

Here is a list of selected companies that worked with the FCEDA, by quarter:

FOURTH QUARTER 2013 ANNOUNCEMENTS

Company Web site Postal Address Jobs New or Expansion
Adams Communication & Engineering Technology, Inc. www.adamscomm.com Reston 50 E
Altruista Health www.altruistahealth.com Reston 12 E
Ascom Network Testing (Switzerland) www.ascom.com Reston 15 E
Booksfree.com, Inc. www.booksfree.com Tysons Corner 2 E
Burdette Smith & Bish LLC www.bsbllc.com Fairfax 6 E
CACI International Inc www.caci.com Chantilly 400 E
Clarabridge www.clarabridge.com Reston 88 E
Carahsoft Technology Corp. www.carahsoft.com Reston 115 E
CMC Limited (India) www.cmcltd.com Reston 10 E
Command Security Corporation www.commandsecurity.com Herndon 30 N
Cvent, Inc. www.cvent.com Tysons Corner 400 E
Digicon Corporation www.digicon.com Herndon 84 E
Digital Operatives LLC www.digitaloperatives.com Dunn Loring 5 E
ETL Systems Ltd (U.K.) www.etlsystems.com Herndon 3 N
Executive Mosaic www.executivemosaic.com Tysons Corner 4 E
First Line Technology, LLC www.firstlinetech.com Chantilly 2 E
Information Management Group, Inc. www.imgva.com Fairfax 15 E
IQ Business Group www.iqgroup-usa.com Tysons Corner 28 N
Lafayette Federal Credit Union www.lfcu.org McLean 4 N
LinkSpace, LLC www.linkspace.net Tysons Corner 1 E
Mellanox Technologies www.mellanox.com Herndon 10 E
Modern Image www.modernimageusa.com Tysons Corner 10 E
NTConnections www.ntconnections.net Tysons Corner 5 E
Oceus Networks www.oceusnetworks.com Reston 6 E
Opithia, Inc. www.opithia.com Tysons Corner 5 E
Resonate Networks, Inc. www.resonateinsights.com Reston 48 E
ServRight www.servright.com Alexandria 35 E
Sevatec, Inc. www.sevatec.com Fairfax 86 E
SoftConcept, Inc. www.softconcept-inc.com Fairfax 7 E
Trace Systems www.tracesystems.com Tysons Corner 5 E
Unissant, Inc. www.unissant.com Reston 20 E
Virginia Home Care Services, Inc. www.virginiahcs.com Tysons Corner 25 N
Virid www.virid.com Reston 6 E
Yang Mythos USA, Inc. (China) www.ymm.cn Vienna 6 N

THIRD QUARTER 2013 ANNOUNCEMENTS

Company Web site Postal Address Jobs New or Expansion
Appian Corporation www.appian.com Reston 90 E
Augaroo www.augaroo.com Reston 5 E
BlueAlly (India) www.blueally.com Tysons Corner 30 E
Capgemini Government Solutions (France) www.capgemini.com Reston 20 E
Clayton & McKervey, P.C. www.claytonmckervey.com Tysons Corner 2 N
Colliers International www.colliers.com Tysons Corner 10 E
comScore, Inc. www.comscore.com Reston 75 E
DigitalMailer, Inc. www.digitalmailer.com Herndon 4 E
DLT Solutions www.dlt.com Herndon 22 E
eKuber Ventures Inc. www.ekuber.com Herndon 25 E
Exostar LLC www.exostar.com Herndon 25 E
FoundationDB www.foundationdb.com Tysons Corner 8 E
Glanz.tv www.glanz.tv Tysons Corner 5 E
iDirect Government Technologies Inc. (Singapore) www.idirectgt.com Herndon 9 E
Intellifed Corporation www.intellifed.com Chantilly 3 N
LastPass www.lastpass.com Fairfax 10 E
LGS Innovations (France) www.lgsinnovations.com Herndon 15 E
MAXIMUS www.maximus.com Reston 50 E
Newgen SoftwareTechnologies Limited (India) www.newgensoft.com McLean 15 E
ROCS, Inc. www.rocstaffing.com Herndon 30 E
Scality, Inc. www.scality.com Reston 7 N
Shared Spectrum Company www.sharedspectrum.com Tysons Corner 5 E
Skyline SoftwareSystems Inc. (Israel) www.skylinesoft.com Herndon 4 E
Tatum (Netherlands) www.tatumllc.com Tysons Corner 30 E
Tatusko Kennedy, PC www.tatuskolaw.com Fairfax 1 E
TriVision Studios www.trivision.tv Chantilly 10 E
XO Communications, LLC. www.xo.com Herndon 37 E
Zerion Software, Inc. www.zerionsoftware.com Herndon 4 E

SECOND QUARTER 2013 ANNOUNCEMENTS

Company Web site Postal Address Jobs New or Expansion
AdJuggler www.adjuggler.com Alexandria 8 E
AFrame Digital Inc. www.aframedigital.com Reston 7 E
Agile Defense, Inc. www.agile-defense.com Fairfax 25 E
Amazon Web Services, Inc. www.amazon.com Herndon 500 E
American Technology Services, Inc. www.networkats.com Fairfax 20 E
Ampcus Inc. www.ampcus.com Chantilly 96 E
Berenzweig Leonard www.berenzweiglaw.com Tysons Corner 5 E
BizDevUS, LLC (Israel) www.bizdevusa.com Reston 2 E
BTRG www.btrgroup.com Chantilly 7 N
Centurion Research Solutions www.4centurion.com Chantilly 10 E
Comter Systems www.comter.com Fairfax 15 E
Continuum International, Inc. www.continuumrelo.com Reston 1 E
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com McLean 30 E
El-Far Electronics Systems (Israel) www.elfar.co.il Tysons Corner 1 N
Gilat Satellite Newtworks (Israel) www.gilat.com Tysons Corner 3 E
Headstrong (India) www.headstrong.com Reston 12 E
Hilltop Advisors, LLC www.hilltopadvisors.com Tysons Corner 20 E
IMT Holdings, Corp. www.imtholdings.com Reston 4 E
Infinity Consulting Solutions www.infinity-cs.com Tysons Corner 4 N
Intellinote, Inc. www.intellinote.net Reston 10 N
Internet Society www.internetsociety.org Reston 12 E
Iridium Communications Inc. www.iridium.com Tysons Corner 5 E
John Marshall Bank www.johnmarshallbank.com Reston 9 E
Kaztronix, LLC. www.kaztronix.com Tysons Corner 3 E
MainStreet Bank www.mstreetbank.com McLean 11 E
Management Analysis, Incorporated www.mainet.com Tysons Corner 2 E
MarCom Group www.marcomgroup.com Fairfax 1 E
Matt Martin Real Estate Management LLC www.mmrem.com Tysons Corner 39 N
Millennium Weavers, LLC (Saudi Arabia) www.millenniumweavers.com Tysons 1 N
Mirixa Corporation www.mirixa.com Reston 10 E
Modus Create www.moduscreate.com Reston 13 E
mPortal, Inc. www.mportal.com Tysons Corner 12 E
Navigant Consulting, Inc. www.navigantconsulting.com Tysons Corner 50 E
NetEx Inc. www.netexinc.com Vienna 4 E
NewCoIT www.newcoit.com Reston 10 E
Nexius Solutions, Inc. www.nexius.com Reston 25 E
NextXAP, Inc. www.nextsap.com Herndon 30 E
OBXtek, Inc. www.obxtech.com Tysons Corner 65 E
Optimos Incorporated www.optimos.com Reston 13 E
Organizational Communications, Inc. www.ociwins.com Reston 2 E
Patton Boggs LLP www.pattonboggs.com Tysons Corner 78 E
Pleasant Valley Business Solutions, LLC www.pvbs.net Reston 5 E
Pro-Line Embroidery www.goproline.com Springfield 1 E
Product Savvy Consulting (Israel) www.productsavvy.com Tysons Corner 2 E
RCG, Inc. www.rcg.com Herndon 15 E
RightStar Inc. www.rightstarsystems.com Tysons Corner 2 E
Spear, Inc. www.spear-inc.net Tysons Corner 13 E
Sterling Atlantic Law Group www.sterlingatlantic.com Reston 12 N
Syscom Technologies, Inc. www.syscomtechinc.com Chantilly 30 E
TCoombs Associates, LLC www.tcassociates.com Springfield 100 E
TEOCO Corporation www.teoco.com Fairfax 20 E
The Shopping Center Group www.theshoppingcentergroup.
com
Springfield 1 E
Troopswap www.troopswap.com Tysons Corner 4 E
Tuomey Turfgrass Consulting www.tuomeyturfgrassconsulting.
com
Alexandria 2 N
Uber Offices LLC www.uberoffices.com Tysons Corner 7 N
University of Fairfax www.ufairfax.edu Tysons Corner 2 E
VBrick Systems www.vbrick.com Herndon 10 N
WashingtonFirst Bank www.washingtonfirstbank.com Reston 28 E
WIPS Co., Ltd (Korea) www.global.wipscorp.com/
main.do
Tysons Corner 4 N
Zantech IT Services, Inc. www.zantechit.com Tysons Corner 25 E

FIRST QUARTER 2013 ANNOUNCEMENTS

Company Web site Postal Address Jobs New or Expansion
Aerotek www.aerotek.com Fairfax 127 E
Blackbag Technologies, Inc. www.blackbagtech.com Herndon 6 N
The Buller Group, LLC www.bullergroup.com Reston 100 E
Capital Search Group, LLC www.capitalsearch.com Tysons Corner 2 E
China Unicom Americas Ltd. (China) www.unicomamericas.com Herndon 4 E
Commtouch Inc. (Israel) www.commtouch.com Tysons Corner 10 E
The Digital Government Institute, LLC www.digitalgovernment.com Tysons Corner 1 E
Dimension Data (Japan) www.dimensiondata.com Centreville 85 E
Dominion Business Solutions www.dominion-solutions.com Reston 20 E
Evergreen Advisors LLC www.evergreenadvisorsllc.com Tysons Corner 3 E
Executive Office Suites, Inc. www.execofficesuites.com Tysons Corner 2 E
FrontPoint Security Solutions www.frontpointsecurity.com Tysons Corner 179 E
H.C. Park & Associates, PLC (Korea) www.park-law.com Tysons Corner 6 E
HCL Technologies Limited (India) www.hcltech.com Tysons Corner 6 E
Intergraph Government Solutions (Sweden) www.intergraphgovsolutions.com Reston 2 E
Mandiant Corporation www.mandiant.com Reston 80 E
Modern Technology Solutions, Inc. www.mtsi-va.com Alexandria 29 E
National American University www.national.edu Tysons Corner 15 N
Pilot Freight Services www.pilotdelivers.com Herndon 5 N
Privia LLC www.privia.com Herndon 2 E
Salient Federal Solutions, Inc. www.salientfed.com Fairfax 530 E
ServiceSource www.servicesource.org Alexandria 115 E
Stephen James Associates www.stephenjames.com Fairfax 15 E
Strategic Operational Solutions, Inc. www.stopso.com Tysons Corner 70 E
Sunset Learning Institute, Inc. www.sunsetlearning.com Reston 3 E
Surefire Social www.surefiresocial.com Herndon 10 E
UAS Technologies (Israel) www.uastec.com Tysons Corner 5 N