Senior Staff Directory

To reach the FCEDA, you can call our general phone number: 703-790-0600. Or email us at



  • Catherine Riley

    Interim President and CEO

Vice Presidents

  • Catherine Riley

    Vice President, Marketing
  • Alan Fogg

    Vice President, Communications and Research
  • Donna Hurwitt

    Interim Vice President, Operations

Marketing Directors

  • Rodney Lusk

    Director, National Marketing
  • Jan Mul

    Director, International Marketing
  • Karen Smaw

    Director, Business Diversity

Real Estate Services and Market Intelligence

  • Curt Hoffman

    Director, Real Estate Services
  • Donna Hurwitt

    Director, Market Intelligence