Helping Your Business Succeed in Fairfax County

The FCEDA promotes Fairfax County as one of the world’s best business centers and offers an array of services and information to assist new, expanding and relocating companies and organizations, whether domestic or international. Reach out to any of our staff to help you in your business journey.

Victor Hoskins

President & CEO

vhoskins@fceda.org
Linkedin

Victor Hoskins joined the Fairfax County (Va.) Economic Development Authority as president and CEO on August 5, 2019. Previously, he was the director of Arlington (Va.) Economic Development since 2015. In that role he is most known for leading the team that successfully attracted Amazon HQ2 to Arlington County, a deal that will bring between 25,000 and 37,850 Amazon jobs to Arlington, stimulate creation of another 75,000 jobs in the Washington region, and generate between $3.2 and $4.8 billion in revenue for the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Cheryl Martelli

Cheryl Martelli

Executive Assistant

cmartelli@fceda.org
Linkedin

Alex Iams

Alex Iams

Executive Vice President

iams@fceda.org

Cathy Riley

Catherine Riley

Senior Vice President

criley@fceda.org
Linkedin

Donna Hurwitt

Vice President, Operations

dhurwitt@fceda.org
Linkedin

Alan Fogg

Alan Fogg

Vice President, Marketing Communications

afogg@fceda.org
Linkedin

Michael Batt

Director, Talent Initiatives Program

mbatt@fceda.org

David Kelley

David Kelley

Director, National Business Investment

dkelley@fceda.org
Linkedin

Jan Mul

Jan Mul

Director, International Business Investment

jmul@fceda.org
Linkedin

Karen Smaw

Karen Smaw

Director, Diversity Business Investment and Entrepreneurship

ksmaw@fceda.org

Stephen Tarditi

Stephen Tarditi

Director, Market Intelligence

starditi@fceda.org

Sandra White

Sandra White

Director, Operations and HR

swhite@fceda.org
Linkedin

John Blair

John Blair

Assistant Director, National Business Investment

jblair@fceda.org
Linkedin

Juhi Naithani

Assistant Director, International Business Investment

jnaithani@fceda.org
Linkedin

Andrew Taherzadeh

Assistant Director, Marketing Communications

ataherzadeh@fceda.org
Linkedin

Asher Kotz

Asher Kotz

Manager, Business Investment, Cybersecurity and Israel

akotz@fceda.org
Linkedin

anne Rosenblum

Anne Rosenblum

Manager, National Business Investment, Technology and Capital Attraction

arosenblum@fceda.org
Linkedin

Alexander Thalacker

Alex Thalacker

Manager, National Business Investment, Finance and Real Estate

athalacker@fceda.org
Linkedin

spencer wood

Spencer Wood

Manager, National Business Investment

swood@fceda.org
Linkedin